Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/vacuumcoat/domains/vacuumcoating.info/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-e-commerce/wpsc-includes/purchaselogs.class.php on line 711
en Vacuum Coating .info - VCi http://vacuumcoating.info The leading online resource for Vacuum Coating, Plasma Processing, Thin Film Fabrication, and Nanotechnology Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:42:35 GMT JagexRssFeedGenerator 20 OnDemand Videos :: A Virtual Tour of Applied Materials’ Clean Room http://vacuumcoating.info/a-virtual-tour-of-applied-materials%e2%80%99-clean-room Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:07:31 GMT /?p=44273 OnDemand Videos :: An Introduction to Ion Implantation – Part 2 http://vacuumcoating.info/an-introduction-to-ion-implantation-%e2%80%93-part-2 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 16:29:58 GMT /?p=44068 OnDemand Videos :: An Introduction to Ion Implantation – Part 1 http://vacuumcoating.info/an-introduction-to-ion-implantation Wed, 06 Jun 2012 16:25:43 GMT /?p=44064 OnDemand Videos :: The Liquipel Technology Explained http://vacuumcoating.info/the-liquipel-technology-explained Mon, 09 Jan 2012 21:21:04 GMT /?p=40355 OnDemand Videos :: Magnetron Sputter Coating http://vacuumcoating.info/magnetron-sputter-coating Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:56:48 GMT /magnetron-sputter-coating OnDemand Videos :: Evaporation Coating Machine http://vacuumcoating.info/evaporation-coating-machine Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:04:58 GMT /evaporation-coating-machine OnDemand Videos :: RF Plasma Evolution http://vacuumcoating.info/rf-plasma-evolution Tue, 19 Oct 2010 23:04:51 GMT /rf-plasma-evolution OnDemand Videos :: Magnetron Sputtering of CoFe and Permalloy http://vacuumcoating.info/magnetron-sputtering-of-cofe-and-permalloy Sat, 16 Oct 2010 23:17:37 GMT /magnetron-sputtering-of-cofe-and-permalloy OnDemand Videos :: Plasma Substrate Bias http://vacuumcoating.info/plasma-substrate-bias Wed, 06 Oct 2010 23:22:03 GMT /plasma-substrate-bias OnDemand Videos :: Physical Vapor Desposition Tool http://vacuumcoating.info/physical-vapor-desposition-tool Wed, 06 Oct 2010 23:16:11 GMT /physical-vapor-desposition-tool