en Vacuum Coating .info - VCi http://vacuumcoating.info The leading online resource for Vacuum Coating, Plasma Processing, Thin Film Fabrication, and Nanotechnology Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:42:35 GMT JagexRssFeedGenerator 20 Experts :: Optical Thin Films http://vacuumcoating.info/optical-thin-films Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:08:57 GMT /?p=44316 Experts :: Thin Films / etc Software http://vacuumcoating.info/thin-films-etc-software Fri, 06 Apr 2012 16:44:32 GMT /thin-films-etc-software Experts :: Reactive Magnetron Sputtering http://vacuumcoating.info/reactive-magnetron-sputtering Mon, 19 Mar 2012 00:43:22 GMT /?p=43878 Experts :: Thin Films and Coatings http://vacuumcoating.info/thin-films-and-coatings Sat, 07 Jan 2012 11:11:12 GMT /?p=40341 Experts :: DLC and Hard Coatings http://vacuumcoating.info/dlc-and-hard-coatings Mon, 07 Nov 2011 00:16:54 GMT /?p=39430 Experts :: Multilayer Coating, Wet Chemical Coating http://vacuumcoating.info/multilayer-coating-wet-chemical-coating Thu, 03 Nov 2011 20:19:58 GMT /?p=39357 Experts :: Surface Engineering and Coating Technologies http://vacuumcoating.info/surface-engineering-and-coating-technologies Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:33:56 GMT /?p=39131 Experts :: PVD technology, Deposition and Plasma Etching (Arc, EB, MSIP) http://vacuumcoating.info/pvd-technology-deposition-and-plasma-etching-arc-eb-msip Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:33:14 GMT /?p=39127 Experts :: Custom Vacuum Process and Equipment http://vacuumcoating.info/custom-vacuum-process-and-equipment Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:16:19 GMT /?p=39118 Experts :: Chemical Vapour Deposition, CVD, CVI http://vacuumcoating.info/chemical-vapour-deposition-cvd-cvi Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:46:23 GMT /?p=38789